Meie koolist

Õpilasesindus


2022/2023 õppeaasta

Nimi Klass Amet Kontakt
Allar Arula 5.a   allar.arula@sjk.edu.ee
Armand Liik 5.a   armand.liik@sjk.edu.ee
Helery Tikut 5.b   helery.tikut@sjk.edu.ee
Adeele Voznjuk 5.b   adeele.voznjuk@sjk.edu.ee
Heily Kaljurand 5.b   heily. kaljurand@sjk.edu.ee
Andri Tamm 5.b  

andri.tamm@sjk.edu.ee

Maris Miil 5.b   maris.miil@sjk.edu.ee
Mirtel Kredemann 6.a   mirtel.kredemann@sjk.edu.ee
Laura Rets 6.a   laura.rets@sjk.edu.ee
Maria Eliise Liiva 6.b   mariaeliise.liiva@sjk.edu.ee
Eliise Miil 7.a Protokollija eliise.miil@sjk.edu.ee
Nora Kraner 7.b Asepresident nora.kraner@sjk.edu.ee
Kristelle Elgas 7.b   kristelle.elgas@sjk.edu.ee
Mattias Sereda 8.b   mattias.sereda@sjk.edu.ee
Karmen Grünbaum 9.b

President

õpilaste esidnaja hoolekogus

karmen.grynbaum@sjk.edu.ee
       
       
       
       

 

Põhimäärus:

Õpilasesinduse_põhikiri_kinnitatud_1.10.2020.pdf

Õpilasesinduse koosolekute protokollid:

10_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_10_1.12.2021.pdf
10_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_10_4.11.2020.pdf
11_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_11_11.11.2020.pdf
11_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_11_8.12.2021.pdf
12_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_12_15.12.2021.pdf
12_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_12_18.11.2020.pdf
13_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_13_12.01.2022.pdf
13_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_13_25.11.2020.pdf
14_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_14_02.12.2020.pdf
14_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_14_19.01.2022.pdf
15_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_15_9.12.2020.pdf
16_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_16_3.01.2021.pdf
17_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_17_20.01.2021.pdf
18_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_18_27.01.2021.pdf
19_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_19_03.02.2021.pdf
1_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_1_09.09.2020.pdf
1_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_1_10.09.2021.pdf
20_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_20_10.02.2021.pdf
21_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_21_17.02.2021.pdf
22_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_22_24.03.2021.pdf
23_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_23_14.04.2021.pdf
24_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_24_28.04.2021.pdf
25_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_25_05.05.2021.pdf
26_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_26_12.05.2021.pdf
27_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_27_19.05.2021.pdf
2_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_2_15.09.2021.pdf
2_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_2_16.09.2020.pdf
3_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_3_22.09.2021.pdf
3_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_3_23.09.2020.pdf
4_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_4_24.09.2020.pdf
4_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_4_28.09.2021.pdf
5_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_5_29.09.2021.pdf
5_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_5_30.09.2020.pdf
6_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_6_13.10.2021.pdf
6_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_6_7.10.2020.pdf
7_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_7_18.10.2021.pdf
7_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_7_8.10.2020.pdf
8_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_8_10.11.2021.pdf
8_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_8_14.10.2020.pdf
9_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_9_17.11.2021.pdf
9_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_9_28.10.2020.pdf

2022/2023 õppeaasta

 

Põhimäärus:

Õpilasesinduse_põhikiri_kinnitatud_1.10.2020.pdf

Õpilasesinduse koosolekute protokollid:

10_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_10_1.12.2021.pdf
10_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_10_4.11.2020.pdf
11_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_11_11.11.2020.pdf
11_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_11_8.12.2021.pdf
12_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_12_15.12.2021.pdf
12_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_12_18.11.2020.pdf
13_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_13_12.01.2022.pdf
13_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_13_25.11.2020.pdf
14_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_14_02.12.2020.pdf
14_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_14_19.01.2022.pdf
15_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_15_9.12.2020.pdf
16_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_16_3.01.2021.pdf
17_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_17_20.01.2021.pdf
18_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_18_27.01.2021.pdf
19_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_19_03.02.2021.pdf
1_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_1_09.09.2020.pdf
1_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_1_10.09.2021.pdf
20_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_20_10.02.2021.pdf
21_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_21_17.02.2021.pdf
22_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_22_24.03.2021.pdf
23_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_23_14.04.2021.pdf
24_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_24_28.04.2021.pdf
25_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_25_05.05.2021.pdf
26_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_26_12.05.2021.pdf
27_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_27_19.05.2021.pdf
2_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_2_15.09.2021.pdf
2_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_2_16.09.2020.pdf
3_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_3_22.09.2021.pdf
3_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_3_23.09.2020.pdf
4_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_4_24.09.2020.pdf
4_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_4_28.09.2021.pdf
5_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_5_29.09.2021.pdf
5_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_5_30.09.2020.pdf
6_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_6_13.10.2021.pdf
6_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_6_7.10.2020.pdf
7_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_7_18.10.2021.pdf
7_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_7_8.10.2020.pdf
8_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_8_10.11.2021.pdf
8_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_8_14.10.2020.pdf
9_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_9_17.11.2021.pdf
9_SJK_opilasesinduse_koosoleku_protokoll_nr_9_28.10.2020.pdf

Nimi Klass Amet Kontakt
Allar Arula 5.a   allar.arula@sjk.edu.ee
Armand Liik 5.a   armand.liik@sjk.edu.ee
Helery Tikut 5.b   helery.tikut@sjk.edu.ee
Adeele Voznjuk 5.b   adeele.voznjuk@sjk.edu.ee
Heily Kaljurand 5.b   heily. kaljurand@sjk.edu.ee
Andri Tamm 5.b  

andri.tamm@sjk.edu.ee

Maris Miil 5.b   maris.miil@sjk.edu.ee
Mirtel Kredemann 6.a   mirtel.kredemann@sjk.edu.ee
Laura Rets 6.a   laura.rets@sjk.edu.ee
Maria Eliise Liiva 6.b   mariaeliise.liiva@sjk.edu.ee
Eliise Miil 7.a Protokollija eliise.miil@sjk.edu.ee
Nora Kraner 7.b Asepresident nora.kraner@sjk.edu.ee
Kristelle Elgas 7.b   kristelle.elgas@sjk.edu.ee
Mattias Sereda 8.b   mattias.sereda@sjk.edu.ee
Karmen Grünbaum 9.b

President

õpilaste esidnaja hoolekogus

karmen.grynbaum@sjk.edu.ee